Love letter

Someday you’ll know

How are you?
I just want to say hi,
hoping that you’re not doing badly.
I know that you don’t know who I am
but I have seen you around.
I would just like to chat
and know what you’re up to.
If someday we talk
I would tell you how much i like you
and then I’d be able to kiss you
and never let you go,
and be able to dream about being together
For all of eternity.

When the time comes
someday you’ll know,
and maybe you’ll understand.
But for now you will be
on my mind and that’s all.

Leave a Reply

